Chance to Win iPhone 11 Pro CLICK HERE

Disclaimer: This site does not store any files on its server. All contents are provided by non-affiliated third parties.


A look at the impact of Spain’s Basque conflict on ordinary people on both sides, such as the widow of a man killed by the ETA who returns to her home village after the 2011 ceasefire between the separatist group and the Spanish government, and her former intimate friend, the mother of a jailed terrorist.

First Air Date: Sep 27, 2020

Last Air Date: Oct 25, 2020

Episodes: 8 Episodes

Seasons: 1 Seasons

Runtime: 00:50:14 minutes

Genre: ,

Network: HBO Europe, HBO España

Popularity: 94.461

Alternative: Отечество, Родина, Батьківщина


Season List
Leave a comment